Dr. Mahesh Baldwa:
Head - Medico Legal Cell, Indian Academy of Pediatricians; Visiting Faculty in Law - University of Mumbai; PhD in Law
Dr. Narendra Rungta:
President - Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine; President - Association of SAARC Critical Care Societies
Dr. P K Shah:
Professor - Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, Seth G S Medical College & K E M Hospital, Mumbai
Dr. Mukesh Yadav:
Dean/Principal/Director: Siddhant School of Medical Science & Hospital; Editor: Journal of Indian Academy of Forensic Medicine
Dr. Nozer Sheriar:
Secretary General: Federation of Obstetric and Gynaecological Societies of India
Dr. Sandeep Bavdekar:
Professor: T N Medical College and BYL Nair Charitable Hospital, Mumbai
Dr. Sunil K Khetarpal:
COO: Shalby Hospitals (MP)
Dr. Suresh Vasistha:
President: Association of Surgeons of India (2016); Medico-legal Expert
Dr. V P Singh:
Associate Professor: Forensic Medicine, DMC Hospital, Ludhiana; Editor: Legal Issues in Medical Practice, Medicolegal Guidelines for Safe Practice
Dr. Atulkumar Shah:
Past President - APSI (Plastic surgeon)
Dr. Bhavin Jankharia:
Past President: Indian Radiology & Imaging Association; Trustee: Radiology Education Foundation: Past Editor-in-Chief: IJRI
Dr. Suganthi Iyer:
Assistant Director: Hinduja Hospital, Mumbai; Visiting Faculty in Law: University of Mumbai & TISS; NABH Assessor
Dr. Anjan Bhat:
Instrumental in setting up Child Development Centre of Apollo Gleneagles Hospital; Chosen as an Expert by WHO for setting core standards on ICF for children
Dr. Harish Pathak:
Prof. & Head, Dept. of Forensic Medicine, G S Medical College
Dr. Subhal Dixit:
President: Indian Society for Critical Care Medicine